Disable “All Agents” and “All Queues” Transfer Lists
April 1, 2019
What is it?
Administrators can remove agents and queues from the transfer menu for specific agents.
- View All Queues: When this permission is removed it will not display any queues for the agent under the transfer screen
- View All Users: When this permission is removed it will not display any agents for the agent under the transfer screen
Agents can perform transfers faster by not having the Agents and Queue options displayed.